Tell people about the amazing people on your team.
Share when and why you launched your organization.
Describe the mission of your organization.
This class is an educational program mandated by Georgia law for individuals convicted of Driving Under the Influence (DUI), possession of illegal drugs, underage possession of alcohol while operating a motor vehicle, etc.
This course is composed of two components. The Assessment Component and the 20-hour Classroom Component. The total fee is $360 which is set by Georgia Department of Driver Services. You may pay for the components separately. The assessment must be taken at least 24 hours prior to taking the class. You can pay for just the assessment if taken prior to taking the class. If the assessment is taken within 24 hours of the class you plan to attend, the payment must be paid in full. The balance must be paid before you can attend the class. Of course you are able to pay for the class and the assessment in full. The total amount for both components must be paid before you can attend class.
Assessment - $100 20-hr Class - $235 Class Workbook - $25 Total = $360 PRICES REGULATED BY THE STATE OF GEORGIA
** PLEASE BE AWARE**
It is by law, every student complete the pre-class assessment and pay at least the $100 for the assessment before taking the 20-hour class. At least 24 hours prior to the 20-hour class schedule you decide to enroll, everything must be paid in full and all of your information in the computer by close of business day. You may come in the office or call at any time Monday - Thursday from 9:00am - 5:30pm and Friday from 10:00am - 5:30pm to sign up for one of the class schedules and take the assessment. If needed, you can take the assessment and decide at a later time which class you would like to enroll. **Assessment Options are listed below: 1) Come into the office to complete. 2) Download the form, complete it and bring to the office. 3) Click the link below to pay and complete the assessment. (Keep your receipt for proof of payment) Please remember, if you do not decide at the time of the assessment, you must come back in the office at least 24 hours before the class schedule you decide to enroll, to complete the additional information, complete payment, and sign the contract for the class. *It is Georgia Law your information from the assessment be entered into the system and the contracts signed at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled class.*
Upon completion of the class you will receive a State of Georgia “Certificate of Completion,” to verify your completion of the 20-hour class schedule. Valid in any court or probation facility in the State.
State Approved - Certification #10023
20-Hour Program given over 2 1/2 days. $360 - Set by Georgia law O.C.G.A. 40-5-83 (e) . Cash, money order, debit, credit accepted . After hour appointments available by request. All student records, information and conversations are kept 100% confidential. Official Certificate of Completion given at the end of 20-hour class program. Our class schedules are flexible, we provide weekday and evening classes to keep your weekends free, please call for details.
Payments can be done online as well as documents and signings completed. Give us a call for Access!
ATLANTA DUI ACADEMY
200 MEMORIAL DRIVE SW ATLANTA GA 30303
Copyright © 2021 Atlanta DUI Academy - All Rights Reserved.